Everything You’ve Come To Expect, the new album from Alex Turner and Miles Kane’s, The Last Shadow Puppets, is released today!


Featuring new single ‘Aviation’, ‘Bad Habits’ & ‘Miracle Aligner’ plus its title track, Everything You’ve Come To Expect is available now on Standard & Deluxe CD (featuring a 40 page booklet with exclusive photography) and Standard & Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl (limited to 1 pressing, featuring a 32 page booklet & coloured ‘Bad Habits’ 7” with non-album bonus track ‘The Bourne Identity’). Find these exclusive editions in the band’s webstore.

Download Everything You’ve Come To Expect from iTunes to receive a bonus track,  ‘The Bourne Identity’, here.

Listen to the album on Spotify here, and check out a new playlist of what the band are listening to now here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s